A Little about Myself

Hello,

Welcome to “Spiritually Declared”. This is a new blog I’ve created to share my thoughts retaining to spiritual and worldly matters. I figure with this being my first post, I thought I’d tell you a little about myself…

My name is Gerald, I was born and raised in the great state of Maryland! I’m 25 years old, and I work for Verizon, and I also am an independent writer… “aka: I haven’t published anything yet” I’m absolutely in love with writing, and if I could start all over again, I’m sure I’d either elect to be a professional writer or a Teacher of religion or english!

Speaking of Religion, I’m a mormon, which influences my life, and most of my wriitngs.

I love Football, Rugby, Lacrosse, and pretty much any contact sport! I love the Baltimore Ravens, BYU cougars and Baltimore orioles!

I love food, and working out, and it took everything in me to not include the world “beastmode” in the title. To those that know me, they know that was quite a feat! The reasons for creating this new blog was to inspire, and inform, and educate.

I hope everyone who reads this blog will be inspiried to be more greater than they were yesterday! I hope that this is an uplifting post, and that it can bring a good spirit to your life!

Please feel free to leave comments, I love all input!

Talk to ya soon

Gerald

Leave a Reply

