Freewrite (2/23/2015)

So I feel as though as of late, a few of my posts have mainly been freewrites, and thoughts that were on my mind. Though I guess that is the sole purpose of this blog to help, inspire, and educate, according to my personal testimony, and from scriptural references, and conference talks and words of General Authorities past and present.

I started this blog I guess about 2 or 3 months ago, and it’s been awesome, being able to use my gift of writing to influence and help others. All I’ve ever wanted to do is share the gospel. I couldn’t care where I was called, to be honest chances are I would accept just about any calling, but one thing for sure is that I love bearing my testimony. It isn’t always the easiest thing to do, but indeed it is done.

When I look back on my 25 years of existence, I stand amazed I’ve gotten so far. So many times I can recount moments where I should’ve fallen, and never gotten back up. For the most part I’m completely satisfied with my life today. Though I live with the constant mindset there’s always more to be done, compared to a few years ago, I will not complain.

I just pray my moments and lessons I’ve learned can influence someone else to do better!

 

Leave a Reply

