Hey Everyone

Right out the gates I’m just going to say I’m not digging the Loss of an hour of sleep, but golly do I love the warmer weathe. I even got to light my grill for the first time in 2015!

Anyways I wanted to announce that I am currently in the works with having the first post of a series of writings from guest authros on Spiritually Declared for your spritual and reading pleasure. From what I’ve heard from this specific author it’s going to be awesome.

So stay tuned. I’m just so excited!!!!

Leave a Reply

